IQAC COMITTEE 2021-22 Mrs A V N College Visakhapatnam			
S No	Name	Designation	IQAC
1	M Simhadrinaidu	Principal	Chair Person
2	P Krishnakumari	HOD Chemistry	Coordinator
3	P Gandhi	HOD Mathematics &	Member
4	J V V S Kumar	HOD Hindi	Member
5	P Venkataratnam	HOD Telugu &	Member
6	G Yeshayya	HOD Economics	Member
7	J Ramarao	HOD PoliticalScience	Member
8	MI Prasannakumar	HOD Commerce	Member
9	Dr A Archana	HOD Zoology	Member
10	D Santhoshkumar	Computers, Electronics	Member
11	Sri A V Adeep Bhanoji Row	Correspondent	Management
12	Dr A Prabhakar	HOD Commerce	Alumni
13	Prof Rao Tatavarthy	External member	Industrial
14	Prof Y Satyanarayana	External member	Academician
15	PORUPUREDDI HEMA	Student UG	member UG
16	MEDA RAVIPRASAD	Student UG	member UG

